blog, blogging, blogging 101, Christian, Christian blog, discover, Faith, search, Uncategorized

Back to my roots

As Christians, we go through a phase where we feel disconnected from God and it seems hard to find our way back to Him. Well, I have been there recently and I know I am not alone.

If you have been at this stage in your spiritual journey; are in it or you see yourself slowly declining, I have good news for you(and for me also ☺)- God always extends his grace towards us and He is willing and able to restore our love and passion for Him in us. Relieving, right? 🤗

I am honestly grateful for yet another chance and I am steadily finding my way back to my roots (i mean, take the blog for starters🤗) and I suppose you want that too. So, welcome aboard this exhilarating journey of allowing the Holy Spirit remould and reshape us, making dents in and through us, till we all reflect Christ.☺

Scripture for the week:

For it is God who works in you to will and to act in order to fulfil his good purpose. – Philippians 2:13 NIV

15 thoughts on “Back to my roots”

Leave a comment